This post is divided into two parts:

Best Whatsapp Status

Whatsapp is one of the most leading messenger now a days in market, everyone is crazy Now a days in mantaining there social life, like updating Best Whatsapp Status or Best Whatsapp DP, so Today We are sharing amazing profile pictures and status of Whatsapp, so that you can change your Whatsapp DP and Whatsapp status easily without any issue. Here, Dreamy Tricks is sharing Best Whatsapp DP collection.In this article, you will find latest cool, awesome or Best Whatsapp DP. You are free to use these Whatsapp DP as your Whatsapp profile pictures without any problem. Below, you will get best Whatsapp status which you can set as your Whatsapp status. We have listed best Whatsapp status below which you can use freely without any kind of issue. Best Whatsapp Status below

How to use these Whatsapp Status:

Best Whatsapp Status:

Being simple is not a big deal bcoz sooner or latest you will find true love. Don’t lose hope. When the SUN goes down, the stars come out. Don’t let time sneak up on you. Enjoy every moment that you can. Be nice to people on your way up bcoz you will meet them on your way down. SMILE…. It irritates those who wish to destroy you. If you treat me like an option, I’ll leave you like a choice. Life is too short to hide your feelings. Don’t be afraid to say what you feel. People that are meant to be together always find each other at end. I want to be the one who makes you smile. Let us not love in word or talk but in deed and in truth. GOD understands our prayers even when we can’t find the words. Find a heart that will love you at your worst and arms that will hold you at your weakest. I am not perfect but loving you makes me the best. Its better to let go with a simple in face than to hold on with tears in eyes. Dont use your words to describe the situation. Use your words to change the situation. Cuddling in bed and falling asleep is probably the best feeling in a relationship. Relationships are like a book. It takes years to write but second to burn. I still remember the feeling I felt when I first started talking to you. Beauty doesn’t last forever but a beautiful personality does. All I want and all I need is only YOU. If tears could build a stairway, and memories a lane, I’d walk right up to Heaven and bring you home again. We send you thoughts of peace and courage. We must embrace pain and burn it as fuel for our journey. He spoke well who said that graves are the footprints of angels. Heaven is a place nearby, so there’sno need to say goodbye. While, We are mourning the loss of out friend, others are rejoicing to meet him behind well. Every moment of life is step towards death Hold tight to memories for comfort, lean on your friends for strength. Please accept our most heartfelt sympathies for your loss. Words cannot express how sorry we are at this hard time you are going though. Remember that we love and care about you. May your heart and soul find peace comfort. Out thoughts and prayers are with you.

Scroll Below for Best Whatsapp DP

Cool Whatsapp Status:

I have a problem. My problem is love and……. My solution is you. Sometimes, I wonder how many miles I have scrolled my mouse wheel. Nothing is this world is more common than unsuccessful people with talent. Never argue with fool, People might not know the difference. If Harry Potter is so magical then why can’t he fix eye sight. At least I can still smoke in my car. I don’t go looking for trouble. Trouble usually find me. If you were to die tomorrow would you be happy with today? I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work. My back is not voicemail, Say it to my face. Girl, you better have a license, cuz you are driving me crazy! Accept the craziness. Life will be a bore without it. I am not crazy, I’m just special. You people are crazy! I know… I can recognize my kind.

Love Whatsapp Status:

Love is to think about someone else more times in a day than you think about yourself. Love is when you don’t know why you seem to be attracted to that person. It is amazing how stupid you can be when you are in love. I only want you to love me. Love is a language spoken by everyone. Love is only when a mother loves her kidz, the rest is pure lust. Love is the mystery which is best unsolved. Love is blind. I know, because you don’t see me. If loving you is wrong, I don’t wanna be right. I’m not smiling at you, I’m trying not to laugh. No regrets just love. Saving love doesn’t bring any interest. We can only learn to love by loving. Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.

Crazy Whatsapp Status:

If there’s one thing I hate the most , its seeing bad things happen to good people. I have a problem. My problem is love and My solution is you. When I joke they take it seriously. When I am serious they take it as a joke. We all have that one person we hate but constantly look at their facebook profile. Nothing is the world is more common than unsuccessful people with talent. Never argue with a fool.People might not know the difference. If I drink alcohol, I am an alcoholic. But if I drink fanta then…. I am fantastic! If Harry Potter is so magical then why can’t he fix eye sight? At least I can still smoke in my car. You can’t be real. May I pinch you to see if I’m dreaming? I wish that I could put my status to what I am really thinking… If my love for you is a crime, I want to be the most wanted criminal. Loving you is like breathing How can I stop.

About these Best Whatsapp Status:

These Whatsapp Status are simply amazing. We have listed Love Whatsapp Status, Cool Whatsapp Status and some amazing whatsapp status will be listed very soon in next update of this post. Bookmark this page to get latest updates on Best Whatsapp Status.

For getting these Best Whatsapp DP, you have to follow these steps :

Below are the Best Whatsapp DP for Whatsapp Profile Pictures 2017 which you can set as your whatsapp profile pictures.

Below you will get:

Best Whatsapp Profile Pictures 2017

Best Whatsapp DP 2017: Here, I am listing best of Whatsapp profilepictures. These are best Whatsapp Profile Pictures which you will find below. Check out below collection of Best Whatsapp DP. This is one of best Whatsapp Profile Pictures to use as your Whatsapp Profile Pictures. These are one of the most download Whatsapp DP and best Whatsapp DP which you will ever found over whole internet without any problem or without any kind of copyright issues. Whatsapp Profile Pictures, is one of the major thing, whcich you should focus on, to improve your social presence.  To open any image in big quality, just Open Image in New Tab by tapping on it, without ant problem.So, Check out Cool Whatsapp DP below :

Best Whatsapp Profile Picture

Cool Whatsapp Profile Picture 2017

Best Whatsapp DP 2017

Best Whatsapp Profile Pictures

Love Whatsapp Profile Pictures

Love Whatsapp DP 2017

Whatsapp DP

Whatsapp Profile Picture

Dekh Bhai Whatsapp Profile Picture

Love Whatsapp Quotes DP 2017

Emotional Whatsapp Profile Picture 2017

Emotional Whatsapp DP

Smart Whatsapp DP

Whatsapp DP 2017

Is Best Whatsapp DP useful for us?

Yea! This is the question which arises in ones mind, that are these Best Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures useful? Yes! These Whatsapp DP are useful, as you can use them to remain cool and make amazing image in front of other friends, family members or other guys. In other words, these Whatsapp Profile pictures will help you in maintaining your social status. I hope you will like this collection of best Whatsapp DP.

Conclusion :

  So, this is all about Best Whatsapp Status and Best Whatsapp DP which you can use on your Whatsapp which you can use to improve your impression in front of your friends, brothers, sisters and relatives. Whatsapp Status andProfile Pictures which we have shared above is totally free to use. You can bookmark this page to get latest updates on Best Whatsapp Status and Best Whastapp Profile pictures.

Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 49Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 21Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 88Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 79Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 76Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 37Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 56Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 5Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 4Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 38Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 13Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 74Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 16Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 73Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 27Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 87Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 65Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 75Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 60Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 26Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 29Best Whatsapp Status   Whatsapp DP Profile Pictures 2015 - 13